

# 10 Mile Open Time Trial for Bicycles

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations

17 June 2023

Course G10/97

### **Prize Winners List**

### TT Bikes 10

#### **Actual Time**

<b>1st</b> 2nd 3rd	Luke Goodwill Cris Coxton Lewis Reeves	Backstedt Bike Perform Brighton Mitre Horsham Cycling	ance Junior RT	20mins 14secs 20mins 43secs 21mins 07secs	£30.00 £20.00 £10.00
		Roads Bike	es 10		
<b>1</b> st 2nd	<b>Nik Allen</b> Olly Thomas	<b>Team TMC</b> Sussex Revolution VC		22mins 08secs 22mins 27secs	<b>£20.00</b> £10.00
		Fastest La	dy		
1 <sub>st</sub>	Katie Simmonds	Horsham Cycling		25mins 20secs	£20.00
		Fastest Team o	of Three		
1st	Team TMC	Three rider aggregate	1hr 05mins 1	1secs	3x£10
	Counters:	Tom Houghton	21mins 22sec	cs	
		Kevin Plummer	21mins 41sec	es	
		Nik Allen	22mins 08sec	cs	

## Juniors & Juveniles under 18s (all events count)

1stLuke GoodwillBackstedt Bike Perform' Junior RT.20mins 14secs.£20Noah Wheller.Preston Park Youth CC.22mins 13secs.£15Lucas HoughtonTeam TMC25mins 54secs£10

**Timekeepers**: Start: Jim Kerr Finish: Peter Delve

### TT Bikes 10 Result - Individuals

Number	Position	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
33	1	Luke	Goodwill	Backstedt Bike Perform' Junior RT	00:20:14
35	2	Cris	Coxon	Brighton Mitre CC	00:20:43
31	3	Lewis	Reeves	Horsham Cycling	00:21:07
32	4	Tom	Houghton	Team TMC	00:21:22
25	5	Kevin	Plummer	Team TMC	00:21:41
28	6	Ferenc	File	Horsham Cycling	00:22:06
29	7	Paul	Tippett	Crawley Wheelers	00:22:06
34	8	Conall	Yates	VTTA (Kent)	00:22:15
27	9	David	Pollard	VTTA (Surrey/Sussex)	00:22:19
30	10	Simon	Church	TrainSharp	00:22:20
20	11	Lucas	Houghton	Team TMC	00:22:54
19	12	Tim	Peters	Horsham Cycling	00:23:22
22	13	Christian	Yates	East Grinstead CC	00:23:29
26	14	Martin	Tickner	Horsham Cycling	00:24:14
24	15	Augustus	Harris	Southborough & Dist. Wheelers	00:24:17
18	16	Scott	Bartha	Brighton Excelsior CC	00:24:21
14	17	Katie	Simmonds	Horsham Cycling	00:25:20
23	18	Peter	Phipps	a3crg	00:25:43
21	19	Mike	Boyce	a3crg	00:25:52
15	20	Vic	Haines	Old Portlians CC	00:28:43
16	21	Robin	Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	00:28:53
17		Daniel	Quinn	South London Harriers	DNS

# Road Bikes 10 Result - Individuals

Number	Position	First Name	Last Name	Club	Time
				Team TMC	
8	1	Nik	Allen		00:22:08
				Sussex Revolution VC	
7	2	Olly	Thomas		00:22:27
5	3	Aaron	Sparks – Carolan	Sussex Revolution VC	00:22:58
3	4	Steve	Coombs	Sussex Revolution VC	00:23:11
1	5	Darren	Humphrey	Sussex Revolution VC	00:24:37
4	6	Sean	Yates	East Grinstead CC	00:26:53
2		Robert	Royle-Evatt		DNSA
6		Jonathan	Baker		DNS

Results- National Youth Championship - London South DC Heat							
No	Position	Name	Club	Time			
10	1	Noah Wheller	Preston Park Youth CC	22:13			
11	2	Luca Geddes Gaso	Preston Park Youth CC	26:00			

Horsham Cycling extends its thanks to the timekeepers, marshals, checkers, finish area, HQ team and signs for another successful Open event.

We look forward to welcoming you to our next open promotion in 2024, details on-line and in the 2024 CTT Handbook when available.

Stewart Forbes 21 Fenby Close, Horsham, West Sussex, RH13 6RP Tel: 01403 756271